Cookies
This site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. Find out more on how we use cookies and how you can change your settings.

People


Prof. Dr. Jan Delhey
Head of the project
Otto-von-Guericke-University of Magdeburg
j.delhey@ovgu.de
Dr. Emanuel Deutschmann
Researcher
University of Göttingen
emanuel.deutschmann@uni-goettingen.de
Monika Verbalyte, M.A.
Doctoral researcher
Freie Universität Berlin
monika.verbalyte@fu-berlin.de
Auke Aplowski, M.A.
Researcher
Otto-von-Guericke-University of Magdeburg
auke.aplowski@ovgu.de
Dr. Lara Minkus
Researcher
University of Bremen
lminkus@uni-bremen.de
Jonas Lohmüller, M.A.
Former Research Assistant / Project Manager
Otto-von-Guericke-University of Magdeburg / Wissenschaftliches Institut der AOK
jonas.lohmueller@wido.bv.aok.de
Martin Diedrich, B.A.
Research Assistant
Otto-von-Guericke-University of Magdeburg
martin.diedrich1@gmx.de